How to Turn Yourself Into A Werewolf Magically


tree stump

Image via Wikipedia

This information was found in: The Encyclopedia of Vampires, Werewolves, and Other Monsters by: Rosemary Ellen Guiley

(Very Good Book—I highly recommend it)

There is a word in Russia, oborot, that translates to ‘one transformed’. It also refers to WEREWOLF and in this particular belief, one who was a Werewolf, transformed from a man to, well Werewolf.

There was a whole ritual that went along with it to which I found very interesting. In fact, for all those people who stand in front of a dark mirror chanting Bloody Mary three times, let me know how this one works out.

So what do you need to do this ritual?

1 Forest

1 Tree that has been cut down (basically a tree stump then)

1 Copper Knife

2 legs (your own for walking)

1 Voice (your own for chanting the ritual)

1 Night (pick your moon)

You have to stab the tree stump with the copper knife. Leave it there and then walk around it chanting:

On the sea, on the ocean, on the island, on Bujan,

On the empty pasture gleams the moon, on an ashstock lying

In a green wood, in a gloomy vale.

Toward the stock wandereth a shaggy wolf.

Horned cattle seeking for his sharp white fangs;

But the wolf enters not the forest,

But the wolf dives not into the shadowy vale,

Moon, Moon, gold-horned moon,

Check the flight of bullets, blunt hunter’s knives,

Break the shepherd’s cudgels.

Cast wild fear upon all cattle,

Oh men, on all creepings things,

That they may not catch the grey wolf,

That they may not rend his warm skin!

My word is binding, more binding than sleep,

More binding than the promise of a hero!

Now spring, which I suppose means leap over the tree stump THREE times. And you will turn into a wolf!

Good luck & Happy Howling,

C.H. Scarlett

Author of :

Bound by Blood: The Awakening Print & Kindle

_____

Wyntress Nyght’s Supernatural Crack

The Web & the Willow

Categories: Articles, C.H. Scarlett, Legends, Myths, Paranormal | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5,619 Comments

Post navigation

5,619 thoughts on “How to Turn Yourself Into A Werewolf Magically

Comment navigation

  1. angel wolf

    hi everyone im new nd i want 2 be a werewolf

  2. Ight well im not good at answering but have you been getting angry bout aanything like does something get into ur mind nd u feel angry? Or do u like feel angry outa no where?, listen its the way of a wolf, soon in time youll learn from it, youll find out wats really goung on, if u r getting really angry nd feeling dat way den u should stay away from people run out somewhere nd make sure nothing bad happens, its gotta be something just tell me wat ur feeling… Aye jj member me

    • deena rousan

      I get angry about everything and anything to be honest and I don’t know how to control it because it scares me sometimes and it is scaring my family, I mean it has calmed down now but i know that it will flare up again, it’s just getting bad all the time!

  3. bl4ckwolfe

    Hey,that’s just a phase,find an anchor,crush maybe haha ,well I’m having this thing where I’m hungry like I haven’t eating for a day but I just ate,hmmph

    • “I been off for a year . Sense now been reading ,writing.. and studying ways to get the reader into my book ,Still have to find ways to write my legacy of my spirit the might -Alpha -DIRE -WOLF”!

      “Silver”, My ineer spirit tells me though Visions… I have been very busy on plastering my plot to my story to continue the legends too came.

  4. Dont be deena, don’t be scared… when your feeling angry nd you feel scared try to fight it nd think of something happy…. dats good silver . Keep on doing that, bl4ckwolfe aren’t a wolf yet or no……. anyways yea deena don’t be scared keep on fighting think of something that makes you happy..,,let me no if it happens again nd let me know if doesnt work then ill figure something out

    • deena rousan

      hi Craig its always happening and the worst thats happened was yesterday, i got so angry that i threw stuff at my mum and slammed the doors in her face(literally), and then inbetween my spurts of anger i just piss people off and i go on a walk and dont come back for ages, i just feel like the woods is the only place i can be alone and be calm!!!!!!

      • bl4ckwolfe

        I know what you should do,just save your anger,when its time,go outside and run,run as far as you can as fast as you can,but just return to your home,don’t runaway,I do that and it works for me.

        • Deena

          It’s incredibly hard blackwolfe because I cant control my anger, thats the whole problem!! I have tried therapy, yoga and everything else and it just doesnt seem to work on me. I need help!

  5. I agree with bl4ckwolfe, but deena i know wat ur goin through i can’t remember… well im always angry but at times i can control it well at times, and dats something i would do to but try not to be angry…. deres no reason why u get angry? If dats only place den go for it dont worry ill try to help you don’t worry i wont leave my friend, im here for u nd ill wont leave…. when u feel lie getting angry just try not to think bout it if dat doesnt work den lemme know nd ill see wat i can do afyer try not to just run to do woods, ighy?

    • silverthewisewolf

      “I am so happy”. Today me.and 420wolf felt honored by being in a full wolf fur suit . Too be in the suit it-completes you ! , I am still the wolf Alpha Male and hates the full moon ~

      ” I am bigger than A werewolf even A Wolf !

      Ture-Alpha

      – Dire Wolf Silver -

    • Deena

      I understand what you are trying to say blackwolfe and believe me, i have taken it onboard but the situation is i have tried everything to control my anger and not let it get the better of me and sometimes when i do go to woods to calm down i just burst into tears??!!!!!
      To be honest all the signs to be a wolf is becoming stronger within me and my eyes are changing ever more frequently and its freaking me out. What do i do blackwolfe and craig brock, have u 2 been through this,, are u 2 wolves?

      • bl4ckwolfe

        Let me ask you,what did you do when doing the spell? What is your everyday life like before this? I need to make an observation,that’s why I’m asking you this,I’m not a full wolf yet,my signs are very slow/late,I experienced what u experience not occasionally,my ribcage hurts,hungry like I’ve never eaten for that,but just ate,uncontrollable anger,BUT,I do bodyweight training,so you know,mind over matter,that’s what helped me control the negativity.

  6. bl4ckwolfe

    What I’m trying to say is,when u can run,just run deena,you can always stop what you are doing and just ,fk it,let’s run.I’m not asking you to run from the anger,I want you to run with the anger,make it more usefull,but there’s a time where you can’t just run,like in class or somethin,that’s the time you try to control it,try smartly.Other than that just run,you’ll be able to run further than u can before and also its healthy .

    • silverthewisewolf

      I agree with “Bl4ckWolfe” ; It’s True ..”Running that is your heart is going normal speeds till you stop but be careful doing that it can give you a heart attack at a young age , I’m not young so it’s more dangerous to me !

  7. Yes, i agree with bl4ckwolfe if dats da choice to take then take it, maybe deres a sign maybe i need to see for myself, yes i am a wolf, nd not really it didn’t happen like the way u telling me it sounds like your going through a difficult time nd i was always angry still am but in some kind of way i end up controlling my anger before it starts controlling me i didnt want to hurt anyone including me i don’t want anyone getting hurt so in some kind of a way i was controlling it

  8. You asking me bl4ckwolfe? Or are you asking deena

  9. Deena did it happen again today or no?

  10. I was just making sure

Comment navigation

Tell us what YOU think!!!!!

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,596 other followers

